top of page

Jessa Mendoza
Vice President Internal

2024 Vice President Internal

2023 Secretary

2022 Commissioner for Community Development (Society)

     Project Chair Oplan Kaagapay: Operation Respond

          Bagyong Odette

2021 Member

     Project Chair: Barug Bulacao

     Project Chair: Aksyon Malnutrisyon

2020 Zugbuana Baby

     Project Chair: for Whoville Holiday

     Co-Chair: Tree of Giving

bottom of page